COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No	Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category(Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)
1.	Audit Committee	1.Mrs. Daxaben M. Shah 2.Mr. Shalin A. Shah 3. Mr. Chandrakant Chauhan	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director Non-Executive -Non Independent Director Non-Executive, Independent Director
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Chandrakant Chauhan 2. Mr. Shalin A. Shah 3. Mrs. Daxaben M. Shah	Chairperson, Non-Executive, Independent Director Non-Executive - Non Independent Director Non-Executive, Independent Director
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mr. Shalin A. Shah 2. Mr. Ashok C. Shah 3. Mr. Chandrakant Chauhan	Chairperson Non-Executive Director Executive Director Non-Executive, Independent Director