COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Sr.	Name	Position	Category
No.			
1.	Kiritbhai Ishwarbhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
2.	Shalin Ashok Shah	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent
			Director
3.	Kailasprasad Bhagvatiprasad Jani	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name	Position	Category
No.			
1.	Kailasprasad Bhagvatiprasad Jani	Chairman	Non-Executive, Independent Director
2.	Shalin Ashok Shah	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent
			Director
3.	Kiritbhai Ishwarbhai Patel	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name	Position	Category
No.			
1.	Shalin Ashok Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive, Non- Independent
			Director
2.	Ashok Chinubhai Shah	Member	Non-Executive, Non- Independent
			Director
3.	Kailasprasad Bhagvatiprasad Jani	Member	Non-Executive, Independent Director